Site of the Week: Unibrow Club

I’m all for social acceptance, especially when the detraction is over something stupid. Imagine my glee when I came across the Unibrow Club.

From their Mission page :

At Unibrow Club we try to answer all those ancient questions such as what is unibrow, what is the difference between unibrow and monobrow, does tripplebrow exists and so on. Get all your unibrow questions answered here.

I didn’t even know there was such a thing as a “tripplebrow”. Suddenly I don’t feel so bad about having South Asian “hair” genes.

Leave a Reply

