Damn you, girly hands!!!

This shouldn’t be bothering me as much as it does, but what can I say, I sometimes take comments about the way I look way too seriously. I’ve just been told, I have “girly hands”. I really didn’t need to hear that from a girl.

I didn’t see this coming at all as I’ve always been under the impression that I actually have the hands of an 80-year-old man with veins everywhere and crocodile skin thanks to years of sun damage and lack of moisturizer (cuz’ that stuff’s for wusses).

Girly?!

Trying to wrap my head around this, I tried breaking this down.

FUR!

I also have very skinny fingers for some reason, which I thought added to the creepy Crypt Keeper look, but it was all in vain it seems.

Must get gloves...

Despite the awesome fur (thank you South Asian genes) and a badass Adam’s apple, not only do I often get mistaken for a girl over the phone, I now have “girly hands”?! Ugh!

3 thoughts on “Damn you, girly hands!!!

  1. Pingback: The Premature Midlife Crisis « This page intentionally left ugly

Leave a Reply

