I’m a figment of my own imagination

That is all…

3 thoughts on “I’m a figment of my own imagination

  1. If you’re a figment of your own imagination, then that leaves only two possibilities for me:

    1) I’m a figment of your imagination. GET OUT OF MY HEAD!…YOUR HEAD!

    2) We’re both linked up in an Inception-style dream…and I have no idea how long I’ve been asleep. I knew I should have made a totem.

  2. My dear Lady and Gent,

    I do believe this post was the result of 51 hours of continous uptime. A wee bit too much for my brain to handle. ;)

    I had just finished 8 hours at work, came home and did another 6 on a programming job. Couldn’t sleep after that and before I knew it, it’s time for the day job again. The cycle repeated until around 6PM yesterday when I made that post and went to bed a couple of hours later.

    Let’s just this call this episode a DIY acid trip :P

Leave a Reply

