New Avatar

For as long as this blog has been on WordPress.com, I’ve used the ouroboros symbol as my avatar. It was a quick design I put together that mean something to me since I didn’t feel comfortable using my own face (people have fainted from fright and disgust). So there it remained for years.

Yesterday, I thought maybe I can put together an avatar. After mucking about a few online tools, I settled on FaceYourManga and created this :

It's kinda, sorta what I look like

It’s kinda, sorta what I look like

I think it looks better than my actual face.

 

4 thoughts on “New Avatar

Leave a Reply

